The Healer Foundation

The Healer Foundation Management and Support Team

Eve Campbell
Head of Management
eve.nutrition@yahoo.co.uk
01226 700791

Kirsty Unila
Media Manager
kirsty@switchonsocial.co.uk
07545 011420

Cathy Presto
Team Support &
Day Conference Liaison
cathypresto@theremedybox.co.uk

Dr Alweena Awan
Team support and advice
alweena1@aol.co.uk
07751 529731

Amanda Longstaff
Team support and advice
amanda.longstaff@googlemail.com
07809 681128

Colin Guttridge
Administrator
colin.g@colinguttridge.plus.com
01422 825772

Sean Grey
BCMA Representative
sean@confidenceontap.com

Rena Guttridge
Founder
rena.g@colinguttridge.plus.com